سياستنا الخصوصية

يتبع الموقع قوانين المملكة المتحدة

شكرًا لك على زيارة موقع eBuy7 ومراجعة بيان الخصوصية الخاص بنا. سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا واضحة: نحن لا نجمع أي معلومات تعريف شخصية (PII) ، دون موافقتك الصريحة. إليك كيفية تعاملنا مع معلوماتك عند زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت:


المعلومات التي تم جمعها وتخزينها تلقائيا

عندما تتصفح موقع eBuy7 الإلكتروني ، أو تقرأ الصفحات ، أو تشتري معلومات حول الدراجة أو التنزيل ، فقد نقوم بتجميع وتخزين بعض المعلومات حول زيارتك تلقائيًا. قد نستخدم التقنيات لقياس عادات التصفح أو سجل تصفح الويب لتحسين المعلومات المقدمة لك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تبحث عن كل من قروض eBuy7 والمجتمعات الريفية أثناء زيارة موقع الويب ، في زيارة لاحقة قد يتم تزويدك أيضًا بمعلومات حول برامج القروض الريفية eBuy7.


المعلومات التي نخزنها لا تحدد هويتك شخصيًا. نقوم تلقائيًا بجمع وتخزين المعلومات التالية فقط عن زيارتك:

1. مجال الإنترنت وعنوان IP الذي تدخل منه إلى موقعنا. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بالوصول إلى موقعنا على الإنترنت من المدرسة ، فسنرى "schoolname.edu" وعنوان IP الخاص بالمدرسة ؛

2. نوع المتصفح ونظام التشغيل المستخدم للوصول إلى موقعنا ؛

3. تاريخ ووقت دخولك إلى موقعنا؛

4. الصفحات التي تزورها و

5. إذا كنت مرتبطة بموقع eBuy7 من موقع ويب آخر ، فسيكون عنوان موقع الويب هذا. نحن نستخدم هذه المعلومات لمساعدتنا في جعل موقعنا أكثر فائدة ، وللتعرف على عدد زوار موقعنا ، وأنواع التكنولوجيا التي يستخدمها زوارنا لزيارة موقعنا ، ولتقديم المعلومات ذات الصلة إليك بناءً على طلبات تصفح موقع الويب الخاص بك . نحن لا نتتبع أنشطة الويب الخاصة بك وراء تصفحك لموقع eBuy7. نحن لا نشير إلى عادات التصفح الخاصة بك مع كيانات أخرى ، ونحن لا نبيع أو نعطي معلوماتك إلى كيانات أخرى.


الملفات المؤقتة

عند زيارة بعض مواقع الويب ، تقوم خوادم الويب الخاصة بهم بإنشاء أجزاء من المعلومات المعروفة باسم ملفات تعريف الارتباط. تجمع بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط المعلومات الشخصية للتعرف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في المستقبل.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات صغيرة تضعها خوادم الويب على القرص الصلب للمستخدم الذي يساعد موقع الويب أو الخدمة. هناك نوعان من ملفات تعريف الارتباط:

(1) ملفات تعريف الارتباط للجلسة ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم ملفات تعريف الارتباط العابرة أو لكل جلسة ، تخدم أغراض تقنية ، مثل توفير تنقل سلس عبر eBuy7.gov. يتم تخزينها في ذاكرة مؤقتة وتتوفر فقط خلال جلسة مستعرض نشطة. بمجرد إغلاق المتصفح ، يختفي ملف تعريف الارتباط.

(2) تُستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة أو المخزنة ، لجمع معلومات التعريف عن المستخدم ، مثل اسم المستخدم أو سلوك تصفح الويب أو تفضيل المستخدم لموقع ويب معين. تعمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه حتى تنتهي صلاحيتها أو يقوم المستخدم بحذفها. قد تستخدم eBuy7 كلا النوعين من ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين خدماتنا عبر الإنترنت لك. يمكنك تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط عن طريق ضبط الإعداد على متصفح الويب الخاص بك.


ترسل لنا المعلومات الشخصية

إذا اخترت تزويدنا بالمعلومات الشخصية عند شراء عنصر ، كما هو الحال في رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلى الأمين أو موظفي eBuy7 الآخرين ، أو عن طريق ملء نموذج وإرساله إلينا من خلال موقعنا على الويب ، فإننا نستخدم هذه المعلومات للرد على رسالتك. يساعدنا هذا أيضًا في تحديد موقع المعلومات التي طلبتها. نتعامل مع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بنفس الطريقة التي نتعامل بها مع المراسلات الورقية المرسلة إلى eBuy7. نحن مطالبون بالاحتفاظ بالعديد من الوثائق بموجب قانون السجل الفيدرالي لأغراض تاريخية ، لكننا لا نجمع معلومات شخصية لأي غرض آخر سوى الرد عليك. نحن نشارك فقط المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا مع وكالة حكومية أخرى إذا كان استفسارك يتعلق بتلك الوكالة أو كما هو مطلوب بموجب قوانين المملكة المتحدة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا ننشئ ملفات تعريف فردية بالمعلومات التي تقدمها ، ولن يتم مشاركة المعلومات التي تقدمها مع أي منظمات خاصة. لا تجمع eBuy7 معلومات للتسويق التجاري.


عند زيارة المواقع

يرجى قراءة بيان الخصوصية لكل موقع تزوره. يحتوي موقعنا على روابط إلى العديد من الوكالات الفيدرالية الأخرى. في حالات قليلة ، نربط المنظمات الخاصة بإذنها. بمجرد وصولك إلى موقع آخر من خلال الرابط الذي نقدمه ، فأنت خاضع لبيان الخصوصية لموقع المنظمة الأخرى.

Privacy Policy


Thank you for visiting the eBuy7 website and reviewing our privacy statement. Our privacy policy is clear: We do not collect any personal identifiable information, (PII), without your explicit consent. Here is how we handle your information when you visit our website:


 

Information Collected and Stored Automatically

When you browse through the eBuy7 website, read pages, purchase bike or download information, we may gather and store certain information about your visit automatically. We may use technologies to gauge your browsing habits or web surfing history to improve the information presented to you. For example, if you search for both eBuy7 loans and rural communities during a website visit, on a subsequent visit you may also be provided with information about eBuy7 rural loan programs.


 

The information we store does not identify you personally. We automatically collect and store only the following information about your visit:

1. The Internet domain and IP address from which you access our website. For example, if you access our website from school, we see "schoolname.edu" and the school's IP address;

2. The type of browser and operating system used to access our site;

3. The date and time you access our site;

4. The pages you visit; and

5. If you linked to the eBuy7 website from another website, the address of that website. We use this information to help us make our site more useful, to learn about the number of visitors to our site, the types of technology our visitors are using to visit our website, and to present relevant information to you based on your website browsing requests. We do not track your web activities beyond your browsing the eBuy7 website. We do not cross reference your browsing habits with other entities, and we do not sell or give away your information to other entities.


 

Cookies

When you visit some websites, their web servers generate pieces of information known as cookies. Some cookies collect personal information to recognize your computer in the future.

Cookies are small files that web servers place on a user's hard drive that helps a website or service. There are two types of cookies:

(1) Session cookies, also known as transient or per session cookies, serve technical purposes, like providing seamless navigation through eBuy7.gov. They are stored in temporary memory and are only available during an active browser session. Once you close your browser, the cookie disappears.

(2) Persistent cookies, also known as permanent or stored cookies, are used to collect identifying information about the user, such as user name, web surfing behavior or user preference for a specific website. These cookies operate until they expire or a user deletes them. eBuy7 may use both types of cookies to improve our on-line services to you. You can disable cookies by adjusting the setting on your web browser.


 

You Send Us Personal Information 

If you choose to provide us with personal information when purchase an item, as in an e-mail to the Secretary or other eBuy7 staff, or by filling out a form and submitting it to us through our website, we use that information to respond to your message. This also helps us to locate the information you have requested. We treat e-mails the same way that we handle paper-based correspondence sent to eBuy7. We are required to maintain many documents under the Federal Record Act for historical purposes, but we do not collect personal information for any purpose other than to respond to you. We only share the information you give us with another government agency if your inquiry relates to that agency or as otherwise required by law. Moreover, we do not create individual profiles with the information you provide, nor will the information you provide be shared with any private organizations. eBuy7 does not collect information for commercial marketing. 


 

When You Visit Websites 

Please read the Privacy Statement of each website you visit. Our website has links to several other federal agencies. In a few cases, we link to private organizations with their permission. Once you access another site through a link that we provide, you are subject to the Privacy Statement of the other organization's site.