Menu
Your Cart
All-Review

Mes*** 01/10/2020

It's same and easy to add it

Mes*** 01/10/2020

It's very good ???? same what I order

Pau*** 30/09/2020

Fast service, well packed, exactly as described.

Ste*** 28/09/2020

Got package within a week of payment. Good product

Chr*** 27/09/2020

Arrived and in fast shipping. Highly recommend.

NAR*** 26/09/2020

Appreciate the service from ebuy7.

ang*** 25/09/2020

VERY HAPPY ; VERY SATISFY

ang*** 25/09/2020

VERY NICE, VERY HAPPY :-)

CHR*** 24/09/2020

Switch works perfectly! 5 Stars!!!!

CHR*** 24/09/2020

Original specifications For Haier equipment. Great product and service!

CHR*** 24/09/2020

Capacitors all within specifications. Very good product!!!5 Stars!!!

CHR*** 24/09/2020

All parts work fine!!!! 5 stars!!!!

CHR*** 24/09/2020

All parts work fine!!!! 5 stars!!!!

Pau*** 23/09/2020

Fast shipping, very nice seller.

Pau*** 23/09/2020

Fast shipping, very nice seller.

Ade*** 23/09/2020

Merci beaucoup pour votre collaboration le colis reçu aujourd'hui rapidement 6 jours *****

Dav*** 22/09/2020

Item is as described. Well packaged, no issues.

Mel*** 22/09/2020

Not bad.. The color need more thickness a bit.. so it would looks more solid and beautiful. Thank you

Mel*** 22/09/2020

Not bad.. The color need more thickness a bit.. so it would looks more solid and beautiful. Thank you

Mel*** 22/09/2020

Good, but machining need more finishing.. so it would looks more clean and solid. Thank you

Mel*** 22/09/2020

Good, but machining need more finishing.. so it would looks more clean and solid. Thank you

Mel*** 22/09/2020

Good, but machining need more finishing.. so it would looks more clean and solid. Thank you

Mel*** 22/09/2020

Ringing sound almost like a silent type

Mel*** 22/09/2020

Good, thank you......................................................

Mel*** 22/09/2020

Good, thank you......................................................

Rai*** 22/09/2020

Shipping time 4 weeks to Germany is OK. Illumination of the street is super twice as bright as the original light. Installation was easy and took about 20 minutes.

cha*** 20/09/2020

Thank you , i received item , very nice , thank you very fast shipping, please send me an email price for each size +prices , i need 1 more size 48cm & 72cm send me a exact price + shipping total price? thank you chan Lim Long beach, California, 90813

TON*** 19/09/2020

I orderd by FedEx but it takes 11 days to deliver. items are good conditions.

Gwe*** 18/09/2020

Wonderful product for a wonderful price. I am very pleased. Fast shipping. Thank you!

Gwe*** 18/09/2020

Wonderful product for a wonderful price. I am very pleased. Fast shipping. Thank you!

Gwe*** 18/09/2020

Wonderful product for a wonderful price. I am very pleased. Fast shipping. Thank you!

Gwe*** 18/09/2020

Wonderful product for a wonderful price. I am very pleased. Fast shipping. Thank you!

Gwe*** 18/09/2020

Wonderful product for a wonderful price. I am very pleased. Fast shipping. Thank you!

Luc*** 15/09/2020

This huge eBuy7.com store immediately gave me a good impression. intuitive, Invite to purchase. The payment system is very simple As soon as the payment was made, I received an email from confirmation. When the package has left, even an email on the shipping, which included the link to track the package. arrived a day earlier than expected carefully packed. They respond immediately to emails with a lot of competence and kindness, like her knowing how to understand the customer. Lucio Petrelli.

Geo*** 14/09/2020

excellent product will buy again

Geo*** 14/09/2020

excellent product will buy again

Geo*** 14/09/2020

excellent product will buy again

Geo*** 14/09/2020

excellent product will buy again

Geo*** 14/09/2020

excellent product will buy again

Geo*** 14/09/2020

excellent product will buy again

Showing 1 to 40 of 1131 (29 Pages)