All-Review
Cri*** 31/03/2020

everything perfect! thanks a lot

Der*** 31/03/2020

Sir, very good shop, 5/5+, good tea, thank you, best regards, see you soon. D-L.C.

Der*** 31/03/2020

Sir, very good shop, 5/5+, good tea, thank you, best regards, see you soon. D-L.C.

Der*** 30/03/2020

Sir, very good shop, 5/5++, very good tea, thank you, kind regards, see you soon. D-L.C.

Der*** 30/03/2020

Sir, very very good shop, very good tea, 5/5+++, thank you very much. best regard, see you soon. D-L.C.

Raf*** 29/03/2020

Wszystko bez problemu dorarło. Polecam.

Geo*** 27/03/2020

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED WILL BUY AGAIN

Geo*** 27/03/2020

THIS SELLER HAS THE BEST PRODUCTS THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING .RECOMMEND THAT EVERYONE BUYS FROM THEM. CAN YOU PUT YOUR LISTING BACK. UP

Deb*** 26/03/2020

Great. Came just as described

Deb*** 26/03/2020

Great. Came just as described

Lan*** 25/03/2020

Wow really quick response and received item faster than expected. Definitely recommend

Chr*** 25/03/2020

Thank you for your good service and fast shipping.Was surprised how fast it arrived.

Deb*** 24/03/2020

It came as described. Beautiful and comfortable to wear

Der*** 24/03/2020

Sir, very good shop, good tea, 5/5++. thank you very much. best regards. see you soon. D-L.C.

gar*** 22/03/2020

thankyou great product and service

Les*** 20/03/2020

Good and friendly customer service, if you need to call for product inquiry. But if you can understand and speak Mandarin would be an asset too. Product arrived as expected after the call a week ago and received on the following week 7 days later, for we are neighboring country in the region, Asia. The only imperfection for a 5 stars for this product was my fault not specifying the red for left and blue for the right controllers. But, they definitely deserve a 5 points in this review for only my first experience on this platform and I would wish the same in the time to come for my order in the future. This a truly a trustworthy platform valued for your money rather what I saw early on the website review was a foul with so negative aspect of their credibility. And i would wish you best of luck with them too in your future online shopping and their endeavor

Qua*** 18/03/2020

The item is exactly as i expected, but ship time was too long(1 month) for that close distance

Gle*** 18/03/2020

Very expensive basket. Paid more for shipping fee than the product. Received with a couple of screws missing.

Geo*** 17/03/2020

excellent quality will buy again

Geo*** 17/03/2020

this seller and item is fantastic excellent quality and design keep it up will show everyone and will be buying again thanks freind. also superfast shipping.

IGK*** 17/03/2020

I TAKE IT...NICE THANK YOU!!!

Nor*** 16/03/2020

Ordered this for my Daskeyboard X40 keyboard and it covered it nicely with extra space to put in the mouse.

14/03/2020

good quality! Very pleased

Jer*** 14/03/2020

Good service Good fit controller

Jas*** 13/03/2020

Finally got my grinder. Works perfectly, looks nice in the kitchen. Thanks

12/03/2020

Package arrived a little damage on the side but product still good and Smell really fantastic.

Jam*** 12/03/2020

Item received in good condition.

Ale*** 12/03/2020

Mirrors are received. Real mirrors correspond to their description. I haven't installed them yet, but hope, that everything will be OK. Thanks!

Man*** 11/03/2020

Excelente producto Satisfecho De la calidad

Man*** 11/03/2020

Recibidas excelente producto

Geo*** 10/03/2020

good quality nice product will buy again

Geo*** 10/03/2020

excellent product good design and quality

Geo*** 10/03/2020

excellent product nice leather and logo

Geo*** 10/03/2020

excellent product very stylish

Geo*** 10/03/2020

excellent product fits perfect easy to install looks very stylish keep making good products

Geo*** 10/03/2020

excellent product love buying from ebuy 7 see you again

Geo*** 10/03/2020

excellent product very happy fast shipping keep up the good work.

Geo*** 10/03/2020

excellent product keep it up will buy again.

Die*** 10/03/2020

thnks for all, todo bien gracias

Geo*** 10/03/2020

excellent quality will buy again

Showing 1 to 40 of 815 (21 Pages)