All-Review
Mon*** 31/10/2019

Good bakning paper works well

Mon*** 31/10/2019

Good bakning paper works well

Mac*** 29/10/2019

Received shipment ok, the item is as described

Reb*** 27/10/2019

Great seller great item honest and fast

正則 *** 26/10/2019

I was surprised that the unexpected accuracy was good.

Mic*** 26/10/2019

Received this goods as described - very good value for the money.

Ali*** 25/10/2019

The goods correspond, quickly sends. Good seller, recommend.

Der*** 23/10/2019

Sir, very good shop, very good tea, 5/5+. thank you very much, kind regards, see you soon. D-L.C.

Der*** 23/10/2019

Sir, very good shop, very good tea, 5/5+. thank you very much, kind regards, see you soon. D-L.C.

Der*** 23/10/2019

Sir, very good shop, very good tea , 5/5+. thank you very much. best regards. see you soon. D-L.C.

Der*** 23/10/2019

Sir, very good shop, very good tea,5/5+. thank you very much. best regards, see you soon. D-L.C.

Der*** 23/10/2019

Sir , very good shop, very good tea ,5/5+. thank you very much. best regards, see you soon. D-L.C.

vit*** 23/10/2019

Good seller i recommanded

Eli*** 21/10/2019

Well packed will get again

Eli*** 21/10/2019

Well packed will get again

20/10/2019

Great lighter, Though I suggest you replace the included insert with a genuine zippo branded one (Luckily I have plenty lying around). The one provided is a touch taller and actually prevents the lighter from fully closing which defeats the purpose of a waterproof o-ring, Also I think it sounds a tad better when opening. Other than that no complaints

IGK*** 19/10/2019

Very nice thank you!! but if you make it more glossy it be batter!!

Yi *** 16/10/2019

As described, prompt shipping and good service

Ing*** 16/10/2019

Appendix... I have tested the lighter with magnification glasses - YouTube Videos - Sound Tests and more. It is genuine The box is chinese, but from a certificated dealer with certificate. The difference between the insert date and the shells date is normal and can happen. The finish is perfect ! Great Design! Ingo Müller Bavaria / Germany

Kei*** 16/10/2019

Good quality for the price. The card slots are a little bit short but the cards don't stick out.

Kei*** 16/10/2019

Very good stickers! I like them a lot!

Kei*** 16/10/2019

Very good quality and don't get squashed in you bags. The price is crazyyy good for this product.

Kei*** 16/10/2019

Very good quality material and good size but the zipper is a little bit rough. I don't mind, I really like these

Kei*** 16/10/2019

I love these pens. They are my favorite and the price is very good.

Eli*** 15/10/2019

Is ok not so bad will get again

Eli*** 15/10/2019

Is ok not so bad will get again

Eli*** 15/10/2019

Is ok not so bad will get again

Eli*** 15/10/2019

Nicely packed will get again

Eli*** 15/10/2019

Nicely packed will get again

Eli*** 15/10/2019

Nice will geylt again fit good

15/10/2019

The lighter is definitive original - al aspects are correct. The inlet of my lighter is from Feb 19 and the shell is Nov 18. Date of purchase is 10.19

14/10/2019

Thanks to received on time. Genuine good qaulity.

Nap*** 14/10/2019

Very cute. Products exactly as specified by the seller. Excellent material

Nap*** 14/10/2019

Very cute. Products exactly as specified by the seller. Excellent material

Ann*** 13/10/2019

Good quality,beautiful colours! I recommend!

Tat*** 11/10/2019

Absolutely beautiful pendant! But I won't buy anything from that site again. I was charged more for shipping than their own shipping calculator shows. Since I've got the final shipping price AFTER I placed my order I had no choice but to pay. I still give good rating because I rate the product, not the middleman shipping service which is not honest at all.

09/10/2019

All worked except one, acceptable.

09/10/2019

Everything ok, but the carrier choosen, disastrous, it is better to pay more than having such a big delay.

SUF*** 08/10/2019

Thanks for fast shipping, just want to know ? how many items I bought from you? I received 2 same every items..what happen? and need how to do...thanks

正則 *** 07/10/2019

Thank you very much ! I'm very pleased with it !

Showing 521 to 560 of 986 (25 Pages)